Everyday Makeup 

Foundation  Mascara  Brows  Eye Shadow

I would love to show you my favs out there that I love so much. The greatest thing about the Naked smokes eye is that I can use it everyday and it goes with pretty much every outfit. Mascara is one thing I don’t leave the house without, the Haute & Naughty too black lash is my fav. Foundation is a given I usually go with the Studio fix liquid form, due to the fact that my face gets oily. Who doesn’t want that? Am I right?! I also currently use the brow powder duo from Anastasia Beverly Hills. Brand is amazing! The bronzer was a seasonal stock so it is not there anymore so I will have to find a new one once it is gone which is a bummer. I am always up for new finds and expanding my make up collection. More to come!

2 thoughts on “Everyday Makeup 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

