Greek Happiness


I am getting into eating right again and have always loved Greek yogurt. My favorite is always the vanilla or the strawberry. I usually put berries in it such as blueberries, strawberries, and bananas even. I definitely love getting locally grown fruit and vegatables to help support my community. Super simple and easy to make especially when on the go in the mornings. Adding granola on top does give it flavor as well as adding granola with protein in it is always a plus. I choose Greek yogurt because I feel it contains probiotic cultures and is lower in lactose. Also has twice the protein in it being that I’m working out a lot more then I have before. Don’t be afraid to try it, make a change. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

