Eat Right & Work to Get Tight 

Waking up at 4:30 am is always hard but working out at 5:00 am is always a great way to start my day. I wanted to share with you guys a work out plan that of course Jo the trainer at my gym has planned for us today. I always get my butt kicked at them gym and as well as have fun with the people around me. Here’s the work out for the day:

400 M run

15 Deadlifts

30 Over head walking lunges (25 pounds)

60 Burpees

30 Over head walking lunges

15 Deadlifts

400 M run

I also was able to have this amazing breakfast that was mad with some simple ingredients.

Hash browns, Eggs with Almond milk and bacon topped with Turkey Sausage.

Such an amazing treat for my body I as well am apart of Herbalife and make protein shakes to help full my body after a workout.

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

