Lazy Day 

Lazy days call for some super comfy leggings I recieved for Christmas from Lululemon currently some of my favorite. For those who know me know I pretty much live in leggings while being so active and busy during the week. Lulu is one of my favorite brands being that their store is full of comfortable yoga wear. No I do not do yoga, but I do tend to work out in these leggings and others that I have quite often. Jean jacket I scored at express when it was on sale. They always have the coolest jackets on sale and a lot more. I’ve been in beanies a lot this winter. Most of the time my hair being a mess, but this particular one has been a favoite this year. It is old but still love it! The nikes I am wearing are currently my everyday shoe being so comfortable. The name of the shoe is Air Huarache. They are comfy with everyday activities especially when I’m on my feet at school for my program. The shirt I have had for forever, Tilly’s is where it is it. Although lately they have been seeming to get a tad expensive there, I’m still able to find a few things there that are super cute and usually on sale. Most of these articles of clothing can not be found anymore but I wanted to share with you an everyday look that is super simple to copy. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

