Rainy Days 


Shirt (Similar) Boots Jacket (Similar)
Today was beyond rainy here in Stockton but I always have fun and love the rain. The one article that I am completely in love with is this jacket. I recieved it for Christmas from my boyfriend and it’s literally to die for. Being that he lives in the snow, I’m so excited to be able to use it. It is definitely a must have, super perfect for rainy days where it is cold and windy. The shirt I love the hole on the shoulder part it is one of my favorites this winter. These boots I probably wear all the time even when it isn’t rainy they are so comfy and literally are able to be worn with anything. Over all I love the rain and the puddles, even though it’s so gloomy it’s still so beautiful outside. I am wearing an awesome color of lipstick called Retro Matte Bowl Me Over from MAC Cosmetic. Absolutely love the color. Make sure you stay warm in this cold weather!


Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

