Work for YOURSELF

I have been working hard to keep my body right and healthy. I try to get up every morning to workout at 5:00 am. It’s really hard to do that on Monday’s though. Today’s workout wasn’t tough but it was a good one!

AMRAP does mean as many as rounds as possible. I was able to complete two rounds which is 3 Deadlifts a complete round of the wall balls. As well as I finished with 3 Deadlifts going into my third round.

I workout with my mom every morning and it is so awesome to bond with her on something we both love and enjoy together. She’s definitely a beast and pushes me! It’s always great to have someone to push you, but also push yourself! I love leg day even though I know I’ll be dead sore tomorrow. I am getting better and need to start pushing myself more. What’s your work out of the day?!

Please don’t mind my bathroom picture. I was running late to school with my busy schedule and snapped it real quick.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

