Who loves BOOTIES?! 

Gianni Bini (Boot link) 
I could tell you these are my favorite but to be honest I haven’t had an outfit to wear them with yet. Although I am trying to find something super cute to pair them with. They are Gianni Bini which were found at Dillard’s. They are no longer in stock but they definitely are super cute! I want to pair them with a cute pair of skinny Capri jeans and a simple shirt with my leather jacket. They are comfortable and easy to walk in. Booties are definitely a must have in the closet. The heel isn’t too high, but good enough to get that let’s be classy look. The fringe as well makes them stand out and give them a different look. I would love to share the look I come up with when wearing them so definitely stay tuned. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

