Progress Everyday 

            “A little progress each day adds up to big results”

This morning was a workout that pushed me to the next level. I feel it is important to have people in your life that push you hard and make you feel comfortable with where you are in the lifting world. I was definitely trying to push myself this morning with the help from the people around me. Today’s workout:

A. Every 2 min for 20 min

1.  3 cleans (add weight each time)

I maxed out today at 95. It was definitely getting hard towards the end and I psyched myself out a few times but was able to reach 95 pounds. With the motivation from the people around me.

B. For Time

10/30, 8/24, 6/18

1. Manmaker: a manmaker is a burpee with dumbells into a squat thruster. Definitely do-able in the time that is given.

2. Wall balls: make sure you get down on your squats and to catch the ball above your waste.

I have to tell you it is hard to wake up in the morning but I definitely obsessed with making my body better. It is an opportunity I am given to start while I am young and don’t have anything stopping it. Tell me some of your workouts and lets collab on a new one together!

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

