Power of the Olive Color 

                                                                     Jeans ,  Shirt , Huaraches
I have definitely been in love with this olive green color lately and I feel like I’m not the only one. There have been so many pieces to clothing that have been this color and it definitely goes well with people’s skin tone. I paired these two with a light pair of jeans from Abercrombie. These jogging are super comfortable and I do wear them a lot. They are versatile and able to wear with pretty much anything. I do work with little kiddos so running around in them is no problem with them being so comfortable. My shirt is from Hollister and lately I’ve been in love with a bunch of their stuff that they have. The shirt is comfortable and flows well. Adds something to the mix with the camo print. My shoes I am wearing are huaraches. The most comfortable pair of shoes, thank you Nike! Definitely have always been a Nike girl I won’t lie. They are obviously white and go with so many different things. A lot of the time I love to wear sneakers with jeans and dress them up with something like this. The jacket I am wearing was a score at downtown Disney last year when I went with my family. I don’t have a link for it but I have definitely seen it at so many different places. The jacket is a go to for a lot of things I have to add some flavor to my life. Loving the olive and the came of course! Spice up your life! 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

