Joggers & Sneaks 


I have to say Joggers have been a trend but I have had these and other ones for years and have always been in love with them. I specifically love this pair because they one are a color I love wearing and two pretty much match all my tees because well I wear black a lot. These Joggers are from H&M almost 4 years ago. Definitely a win with how comfortable they are especially when I want to have a lazy day like today. I do have a a grey pair from the same H&M store and a black pair I love from Nike. I usually pair them with a v-neck shirt you can get pretty much anywhere. Today I dressed my outfit up a bit with a cardigan and my new Choker from express on sale! Of course my Huaraches I have one have been on the blog before. These ones specifically I found at the Nike outlet for super cheap. They are definitely my go to shoes for pretty much everything. They are super comfortable and I would be every color if I could. A lot of my outfits consist of being comfy in general as well as dressing it up a bit. Hey it’s the weekend why not start it off by being comfy! 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

