Hump Day

Cricut | Baseball Tee

Hey guys! Happy hump day! Last night my step sister and I teamed up to make these shirts for Christopher and I. I’m so excited for Disney next weekend I definitely can’t hide it. I am so happy about this shirts, definitely obsessed. Everyone should invest in a cricut because OH MY it’s amazing. I will definitely be having her make me more shirts for special occasions. Christopher and I picked out the design together on the backs of the shirts it has our name and the castle as well. Christopher definitely helped pick the colors as well. Had to get the Nike shirts because well who wouldn’t want a nice shirt with a nice emblem?!

 


Booty work, let’s twerk. I’m just kidding, but today I was able to reach 135 pounds while squatting. I definitely would have been able to do more but we ran out of time for the squat lifting. I am trying to reach my max and definitely get better!

Happy HUMP day guys! Hope your week ends well!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

