The Sweater Life 

                                       Sweater
I have definitely been into sweaters a lot. I have absolutely been in love with this one. It was bought at Express and I bought it for 40% off. There are a ton of sweaters at Express that are currently 40% off. I couldn’t be more happy with it. I don’t really care too much to cover my bottom part, I work hard for my legs and bottom so why not flaunt it?! I see the sweaters being useful during these windy days and for the up coming spring. Honestly, they are comfortable as well and not so bulky like sweatshirts. They are definitely easy to pair up with a pair of jeans, distressed or not or the leggings that I am always living in. I am definitely enjoying the weather but I can’t wait for Spring! XOXO, Nnes. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

