Yoga 

Lululemon
Literally my whole outfit is Lululemon except for my shoes. Today I was able to be apart of a new yoga class in Linden. The gym I got to now holds yoga classes at 7:15 pm on Monday nights. I have been wanting to try yoga for awhile now just to release some stress and of course become more flexible in my stretching. With lifting I tend not to stretch as much which is a definite need to do! The class is definitely a great one I enjoyed myself and what poses we did. Although I’m not so great at stretching and balancing, being an ex ballerina does come in handy. I will definitely be attending more classes for yoga and relaxing my body! More yoga more peace in this crazy world! 

XOXO, Nnes. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

