Get Fit 

Today was a workout day. Getting back into it when you are on vacation for a couple days is usually hard for me to do especially waking up at 4:30 am to go workout. I was able to complete these cleans the touch and go ones at 95 pounds. Which is my RX at the moment. For the actual part B workout I only lifted about 65 pounds and completed 6 and a half rounds. Working hard for the things I want in life is becoming a lot easier when I have people around me to motivate me and help me succeed these goals. 

My boyfriend and I have been trying a something new in our days, that would be those nasty apple cider vinegar shots. Man are those gross. But they are worth it. Eating right and staying healthy is the best way to help your body. I hope y’all have a great week so far! 

XOXO, Nnes 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

