Shorties & Platform Shoes


I am definitely in love with these platform shoes and will probably wear them all throughout spring and summer. They are super cute with literally anything. In these pictures I have them on with some shorts, but in previous days I wore them with overalls and as well as capris.they go great with so many different looks. I plan on getting a black pair as well that will match with everything. They were bought at target and definitely a great find. Super comfy as well. Platforms are definitely making a comeback because I have seen them everywhere. I absolutely love them and definitely will be trying more out in my daily outfits. 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

