Babe Weekend 

Due to the fact that I’ve literally been in bed sick for the past week, I haven’t really been able to post much on here but I will show you some of my insta pics I took this weekend. 


House of Ice Cream located in downtown Stockton, literally heaven of ice cream. Although not a big selection of ice creams Christopher and I were very happy with the choices we made and we are definitely going back to try the shakes there!


Today my outfit was very simple and I definitely just woke up and threw some clothes on to spend the day with my babe. My jeans are from American eagle the shirt I am unaware of where I got due to it being so old. Although I do love the baseball tees they are my absolute favorite! 

Have a blessed weekend y’all I’m going wine tasting tomorrow! 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

