Sister Matching

I am so in love with these shoes especially the pink ones. The superstars are one of my favorite shoes they of course are both my sisters shoes and we now wear the same size. She is only 12 and we are starting to wear the same size. Man, has she grown! I am a very casual dresser. My daily wear consists usually of shorts and a tee or leggings and a tee. I love to keep things simple with being in weather where I have no idea what its going to be like everyday. Just a couple days ago it was warm and now not so much. These shoes literally go with so many options in your closet. they are super comfy as well. I do still buy some of my shoes in the kids section. I know that some times the quality isn’t the same but the ones I usually buy are up to par.

With all that being said I absolutely love spending time with my sister, she makes me laugh all the time and always knows how to put a smile on my face. I wouldn’t know what to do without her.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

