Spring Days

Yesterday was a little more chilled than its been in a few days. With work and school I tend to try and stay a little casual as well as a little dressy. As you can see I am absolutely in love with these platforms. The colors I am wearing are neutral and pretty much pair-able with everything. I can’t help but wear my capris with most of my tee’s. I do love my distressed capris as well with these shoes. With the weather it is kind of hard to plan for shorts maybe so I paired it with a V-neck tee and it is perfect. I could definitely go for more of summer weather though.

Happy days, Lovies!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

