Weekend Blues

Courtesy of still being spoiled by my grandparents, my grandma bought me some stuff from American Eagle and I absolutely love my new shorts and tee. They were having a sale and I absolutely love the new vintage high waist shorts they have on sale. Stop in there and get some shorts. I paired them with some high top converse in one and then paired them with my Birkenstocks in another. Both are very comfortable and of course this outfit is versatile.

The sun NEEDS to STAY!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

