Trendy Off Shoulder

So this off shoulder has been a trend that has been around for awhile now and I absolutely love it, Especially with my tattoos. I am able to show them off even more. This top was bought at American Eagle and there were more like it! Although I would recommend watching out for this white one maybe being see through on the top part so be careful to maybe wear something under it. The jeans I have worn before from Abercrombie. Let me tell you about these wedges definitely a favorite made by Marc Fisher and there are a select others that I would love to get my little feet into!

This outfit was worn to my sisters cheer banquet and wasn’t too dressy like I had wanted considering it was a day banquet and not a night one. It was a great idea and forever will love this off shoulder trend!

Hope your weekend was great!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

