Kentucky Derby Fun 

This past weekend my framily (not a typo) and I got together to celebrate the Kentucky Derby. No I didn’t get a cool hat to wear due to the fact that my mom told about the party late. But I would love to tell you about these jeans from Hudson. Probably the most comfortable white jeans I’ve owned. My boyfriend bought them online from Hudson. They are suppose to be capris but y’all know I’m short so I rolled them because they are like regular jeans on me. White jeans are always a want to keep clean and obviously look amazing. Even when you are around a bunch of kiddos it’s always daring to wear white pants. I could definitely be one to say I’m usually dropping stuff, like food on my clothing. 

They will definitely be a closet staple for you this summer. As well as the neutral colors that I am wearing. Couldn’t be more happy with the jeans babe! 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

