Function of ME 

Function of Vannesa, well function of beauty with my customizable touch. I have been trying this new hair care product, it’s AMAZING! I highly recommend trying the product that you are able to costumize for your own hair. Who knows your hair better than yourself?! Well my hair dresser does but hey it’s worth it! I’m absolutely in love with how my hair feels and how well this product works. The steps for customizing the Shampoo and conditioner is simple and easy to follow. I have a true love for my hair and definitely love how it’s feeling lately. 

To get $5 off a link is below 

Function of Beauty
Happy hair care product! ❤️

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

