Wrap Dress 

This dress of course we found at Ross again for a decent price and I couldn’t pass it up. It has such an amazing feel to it that is so comfortable I can’t explain. It is a wrap around Dress which is tied on the side from opening up. Which of course it could definitely open up with the wind but it’s how you pull it off and how you’re able to keep it in tacked. The dress is definitely a show off because I can show off my amazing legs. It also is a low neck so be careful if you’re not wearing a sticky bra or bra of some sort. I didn’t always love dresses but I have become very fond of them due to the fact that they can always be so simple to match with. The heels I’ve shown before are also from Ross but were from Guess. I absolutely love finding things so simple yet amazing! Living up here has taught me a lot about discounts at Ross being that’s the only place I have to shop unless I go out of town. Although they do have some awesome things there. 

Perfect for summer days and absolutely in love with dresses lately. 

P.S.  Don’t mind the oil in the pictures my car leaks… 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

