Sephora Beauty Box


A friend of mine recently told me about the Sephora Box that she receives in the mail every month for just $10 it comes with samples of many different things Sephora is selling. Things such as their best sellers and what they have new coming out. I had to subscribe! Being in love with makeup and hair products and testing new things out is always fun! They always have amazing products and can say that I'm definitely excited to try the monthly box. The box is sent out with different products each time and different brands each time. It is definitely a way to get a feel for certain things and not buy them in a bigger quantity before you know whether or not you like them. How it works: each month they curate a selection of products from hair to skin to fragrance. They then use your answers from the PLAY profile to determine which products would best work for you! Each monthly box comes with five deluxe makeup, skincare and hair care samples. A beauty makeup bag, access to videos and tutorials on how to. A play book with tips and tricks as well as bonus beauty insider points!
The deep conditioning product from Madam CJ Walker is amazing and would definitely use it again being that I definitely don't have a hair lady out here. The Rose face mask from Fresh is made with REAL rose pedals although smells a little odd it makes your face feel like roses after, soft and silky! The Bumble and Bumble is used to texturize your hair which I need for when I curl my hair, since it's always hard to hold a curl. The Tart lipstick in one of my favs it is a lighter color, considering I always have dark colors on and it is called Set Sail definitely a try for fall looking colors!
Happy beautifying Lovies!
XO,
Nnes!

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑